earth_america
user_standard Log on
action_search_stroke
earth_america
Log on to rate and give feedback 1 2 3 4 5 Log on to rate
0
How to

How to


Products: WebStation
Functionalities: User Management
Product version: 2022, 2023, 2024
7/5/2022

Deleting a User Account

You delete a user account that is no longer in use.  

Show More
action_close

Using WebStation, you can create and administer user accounts.

You can also add a new user account to an already existing user group in the system. You can force users to change their password the next time they log on. Unused accounts can be disabled and saved for further use or they can be deleted from the system.

To delete a user account
  1. In WebStation, click Open workspace menu .

  2. Click System.

  3. Click Domains .

  4. Click the Domain .

  5. Click Users .

  6. Click the user.

  7. On the Users pane, click Remove .

  8. Click Save .

  • Create and Administer User Accounts in WebStation
  • Creating a User Account
  • Forcing Users to Change Their Passwords
  • Disabling a User Account
  • User Management Dialog Box – Profile Tab