Log on to rate and give feedback    1 2 3 4 5 Log on to rate
0
How to How to 5/18/2018
Products: WebStation
Functionalities: User Management
Product version: 2.0, 2.1, 3.0, 3.1, 3.2, 3.3

Disabling a User Account

You disable a user account so the user account cannot be used.

Hide
Show More

Using WebStation, you can create and administer user accounts.

You can also add a new user account to an already existing user group in the system. You can force users to change their password the next time they log on. Unused accounts can be disabled and saved for further use or they can be deleted from the system.

To disable a user account
  1. In WebStation, click System .

  2. In the System pane, click Domains .

  3. In the Domains pane, click the domain where the user is located.

  4. Click Users .

  5. In the Users pane, click the user.

  6. In the Disable box, select True .

  7. Click Save .

Community Content

Product version

Language